August 2017

StoneBrook Events Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
1:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
31
1
2
3
4
5:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
5
1:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
7:00 Winery Dinner
StoneBrook Winery Tasting Room
6
1:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
7
8
9
10
11
6:30 Wine Cruise
BBRiverBoats Enjoy a evening out with us on this wonderful River Boat Cruise. Dinner,Free wine tastings, free souvenir wine glass, live music, dancing. Call 859-261-8500
5:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
12
1:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
2:00 Festival on the Lake
AJ Jolly Park
13
1:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
14
15
16
17
18
5:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
19
1:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
7:00 Winery Dinner
StoneBrook Winery Tasting Room
20
1:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
21
22
23
24
25
5:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
26
1:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
27
1:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
28
29
30
31
1
5:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
2
1:00 StoneBrook Tasting Room
7:00 Winery Dinner
StoneBrook Winery Tasting Room

SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Wed, Aug 2
Legend:
StoneBrook Events
Printer Friendly
Preferences
Subscribe | Download
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


This Month's Events

Fri, Aug 4
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Sat, Aug 5
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Winery Dinner
StoneBrook Events
Sun, Aug 6
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Fri, Aug 11
6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wine Cruise
StoneBrook Events
Fri, Aug 11
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Sat, Aug 12
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Sat, Aug 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Festival on the Lake
StoneBrook Events
Sun, Aug 13
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Fri, Aug 18
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Sat, Aug 19
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Winery Dinner
StoneBrook Events
Sun, Aug 20
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Fri, Aug 25
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Sat, Aug 26
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events
Sun, Aug 27
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
StoneBrook Tasting Room
StoneBrook Events

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled